Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ashley Himes

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ashley Himes

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (98 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sarah Gross

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great place! Everyone is so nice"

Ermak Kube

January 21, 2023

2  out of  5
"Changed the price of one of my vehicles monthly payment 3 different times in 2 months and couldn't tell me the reason why. Went from paying $89 all the way to $198. Then my other vehicle still doesn't show anything about making a payment (Says I pay $0 a month) for my policy. To top if all off, I've currently gotten 3 separate cancelation letters and emails but they continue to tell me not to worry about them. Even though it says I on "whatever date" my insurance will be terminated. The 2 stars is only because they are nice people and maybe they just don't have alot of access to information. If I could get these problems taken care of for good, id be happy to remove this review and make a better one"

Fran Scholl

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"They were extremely helpful and friendly with any questions I had."

Donnie Reck

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to deal with"

Roxy Knott

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica is amazing and we love that we have our life insurance explained to us and that we know exactly what we are getting. Highly recommend going to state farm for all ur insurance needs. The office is beautiful and cozy and your made to feel like family not just another person."

Wayne Doyle

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley is the best agent I have ever worked with. She is easy to talk to and answered all my questions. She saved me $80 a month. In one word she is AWESOME."

Kathy Grevenkamp

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place"

barb petty

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley has been a great help for our financial services and future living and with our insurances.i would strongly recommend her to everyone.."

Barbara Taborn

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the best company I’ve dealt with The young ladies in the office are so helpful and go way beyond to help with any issues I have had"

vickie baird

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been State Farm for over 20 years. We have our cars and home insurance with them. They always did us right."

Anthony Roberts

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley, Ginger and Briana are always super helpful and a pleasure to work with"

Briana Stewart

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love Ashley Himes STATE FARM! Her office is beautiful and feminine, ran by a team of women who genuinely care for your needs! Call them for a quote"

Stacey Roberts

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Women are great here so friendly!!"

Matthew Prout

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service ! Sarah was great, saved us money & helped us out and answered all our questions !!"

Chloe Hall

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"saved me a lot of money! super nice people & really nice place. sara is amazing!!"

Scott Carey

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley Himes State Farm Insurance is awesome I have all my insurance through them. Ginger was so helpful and friendly to go over my policy with me. They go above and beyond to give you a personal experience. I highly recommend Ashley Himes State Farm for all you Insurance needs."

Brooke Deeren

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Ashley Himes for years and they have always exceeded my expectations when it comes to staying on top of communication. Ginger goes above and beyond to make Ashley Himes clients feel heard and seen. Highly recommend them to anyone for all kinds of insurance."

Tiffany Roe

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with the Himes agency! Sara is kind quick and gets me answers in a prompt time!"

Mandy Swank

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenna is awesome! Very easy to work with!"

Scott Swank

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenna saved us a ton of money."

Chuck Craun

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office smells clean & a friendly, lively atmosphere."

Kacey Cupp

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m soo happy we switched to Ashley Himes State Farm! Jessica is always soo helpful and happy when you call! We really made the best decision when we switched! Not only did Jessica help us with car insurance she helped make sure we are protected with life insurance!"

Anna Allen

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with our insurance and retirement needs. The staff are so kind and knowledgeable. Thanks Ashley, you and your staff are the best!"

Julie Curtner

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quoted my home and car insurance, definitely a savings! Excited to switch and join Team Himes!!"

Drew Hereld

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica provided great service, very helpful always answering when we call with questions. Jessica took time to sit down with us and really explain what all insurance is!"