Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ashley Himes

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ashley Himes

4.9 out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of paige barker

paige barker

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been using Ashley Himes State Farm for years with my car insurance. I’ve just recently gone through Ashley for a Rocket mortgage loan and home insurance. I could not be happier to have chosen this route. Ashley and Rocket have made this experience a breeze for my first time home buying experience!"
Profile photo of Sharen Yeager

Sharen Yeager

December 3, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very helpful & friendly."
Profile photo of Larry Scherger

Larry Scherger

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica was very knowledgeable and friendly. Quadrupled my coverage for only a few dollars more a month."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Richmond

Jeffrey Richmond

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am really applicative to all the support that I get when I talk to these girls. My rates don't go up and they try to take care of my needs. They advise me wisely on the coverages I need and don't need. Even though I was offered a lower rate somewhere else, I stuck with these girls because of how personable they are. Plus I've had other insurance providers and they always jacked my rate up after the first 6 month quote. I would recommend these girls to everyone. Keep up the great work. I would also like to sneak in here that Ginger Reck works hard for me to make sure I'm getting the best deal."
Profile photo of Andrell Roberts

Andrell Roberts

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"They went above and beyond to help me. The customer services is unbeatable!"
Profile photo of Shelly Stewart

Shelly Stewart

March 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"The ladies are very sweet and professional. They always help me with my policy when I have a question."
Profile photo of Brenda Hughes

Brenda Hughes

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"The employees at state farm are verry helpfull good manners and kind"
Profile photo of bobby sprowl

bobby sprowl

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Simply the best"
Profile photo of Jerrod Pahssen

Jerrod Pahssen

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff, very friendly!"
Profile photo of Jerry Landers

Jerry Landers

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice & knowledgeable People. Very very helpful and friendly. My girlfriend and I Highly recommend this place"
Profile photo of Sarah Broughton

Sarah Broughton

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"We love State Farm! Our family bought a new home this year. Jessica was so helpful and made everything very easy. We know we are in good hands!"
Profile photo of Brittany Barnhart

Brittany Barnhart

November 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best insurance agency! All very professional, helpful and knowledgeable! Jessica is the best!"
Profile photo of Amy Murray

Amy Murray

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I personally have my homeowners insurance & car insurance with Ashely Himes State Farm Insurance. We have always had wonderful customer service from everyone at the office. Jessica Hammaker assisted me with setting up an account for my employer as well. Jessica is very professional and always has the answers to any questions I may have. I would totally recommend using this Insurance agent for all if your needs. Ashley will not disappoint I promise!"
Profile photo of John Kern

John Kern

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"When I switched to State Farm the representative was very professional knew what she was talking about was able to help me get my rates down with a lot better coverage when I ever I have a question they answer and are able to assist me in any way possible. Jessica Hammaker was the one who helped me with everything I would recommend State Farm because of her help alone."
Profile photo of Kamille Lambert

Kamille Lambert

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"MaryBeth is great! We love State Farm! They are truly the best to work with & lowest rates."
Profile photo of Alyssa Myers

Alyssa Myers

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jessica H. was so wonderful at helping me get amazing quotes for insurance at State Farm. She even offered to bundle to save me money! Wow just overall amazing customer service. Thank you so much Jessica for your help!!"
Profile photo of Adam Newman

Adam Newman

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I never thought of reviewing an insurance agency because, well, it's insurance. I would just shop for the cheapest and move on. This agency really surprised me though. I called and spoke to Jessica, who was amazingly helpful, got me better coverage than I had before and a ton of discounts to make it cheaper than I was previously paying. What really set them apart from what I was expecting is they didn't stop after they "made the sale" as it were. The team has reached out to me a few times, asking if I needed anything, making sure I'm happy with my coverage. They make it clear to me that I'm not just a policy number, amazing team. I cannot recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Misty Williamson

Misty Williamson

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional and nice atmosphere! Spoke with Jessica Hammaker and she was very delightful to talk to and very helpful. I would definitely recommend using their insurance!"
Profile photo of Eric Terry

Eric Terry

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"My wife and I really enjoy Ashley Himes State Farm. Not only are they a great insurance provider to have they also give so much back to our community! Jessica is always so cheery and helpful with any questions or needs we have and we are thankful for her reaching out to us and providing us with such outstanding service. We always make sure to recommend our friends and family to Ashley Himes State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jacqui Cisco

Jacqui Cisco

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"My old State Farm agent Dave Wilson passed away and there was a transition of agents. I mistakenly called Ashley’s office thinking she was covering my insurance. When they couldn’t find me in the system, the receptionist actually put me on hold, called Andrew Shaffer’s office, and then connected me right to them to get me helped. She went above and beyond and I appreciate that kind of service! Even though I don’t personally use Ashley Himes her office is full of fantastic, helpful people!"
Profile photo of Oshae P

Oshae P

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Like a good agent, State Farm is there! Everyone at Ashley Himes StateFarm is so personable and caring. I feel care for and their service is unmatchable"
Profile photo of Julia Clark

Julia Clark

September 23, 2020

4  out of  5
"Very nice friendly staff"
Profile photo of Sarah Gregory

Sarah Gregory

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ashley and her teamed helped me in securing all of my insurance needs at a great rate. I am comfortable knowing I am properly covered with my home, auto, and umbrella policy!"
Profile photo of Jessica Stroh

Jessica Stroh

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ashley Himes and her team are phenomenal. They truly care about what is best for the client in every aspect. I tell anyone I know to go to the best, and that is Ashley Himes State Farm!!!!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Kirby

Elizabeth Kirby

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"My agent, Ashley Hines, is very calming, attentive, & can answer questions right on the spot. And I love being with State Farm. Everything is super eady & they have the best rates."